Business Environment Quiz Question with Answer

11. National Commission for consumer disputes redressal was formed in the year

  1. 1988
  2. 1999
  3. 2009
  4. 1991

12. NDC stands for

  1. National Defense Council
  2. National Development Council
  3. National Development Committee
  4. None of these

13. NITI Aayog is headquartered in

  1. Delhi
  2. Noida
  3. Chennai
  4. Kolkata

14. NITI Aayog was formed on

  1. 1st April 2015
  2. 1st march 2015
  3. 1st January 2015
  4. 1st January 2016

15. NITI in NITI Aayog stands for

  1. National Institute for Transforming India
  2. National Institute for Transforming Industries
  3. National Institute for Trade in Inida
  4. None of the above

16. NTB stands for

  1. Non-trade barriers
  2. Non- tariff barriers
  3. No trade between
  4. None of these

17. Planning Commission of India is dissolved on

  1. 1st January 2015
  2. 17th August 2014
  3. 1st April 2014
  4. 15th August 2014

18. Practice of charging different price for a product from different markets is called

  1. Dumping
  2. Differential pricing
  3. Price discrimination
  4. Strategic pricing

19. PSE stands for

  1. Private sector enterprises
  2. Public sector enterprises
  3. Private service enterprises
  4. None of these

20. Public Enterprise is defined as

  1. An organization run by joint efforts of Centre and State Governments
  2. An organization in which capital is invested by public
  3. An organization which caters to the needs relating to public utilities
  4. An organization owned and managed by public

Tags :

Multiple Choice Questions and Answers on Business Environment

Business Environment Multiple Choice Questions and Answers

Business Environment Trivia Quiz

Business Environment Question and Answer PDF Online

Spreading Knowledge Across the World

USA - United States of America  Canada  United Kingdom  Australia  New Zealand  South America  Brazil  Portugal  England  Scotland  Norway  Ireland  Denmark  France  Spain  Poland  Netherland  Germany  Sweden  South Africa  Ghana  Tanzania  Nigeria  Kenya  Ethiopia  Zambia  Singapore  Malaysia  India  Pakistan  Nepal  Taiwan  Philippines  Libya  Cambodia  Hong Kong  China  UAE - Saudi Arabia  Qatar  Oman  Kuwait  Bahrain  Dubai  Israil  and many more....